HOT ZONE – On Shelves Now!

posted on December 6, 2011 by Catherine Mann

Check out USA Today‘s interview of me on their Happily Ever After blog!  Many thanks to the amazing Pamela Clare for putting together such a wonderful feature!!  http://books.usatoday.com/happyeverafter/post/2011-12-04/interview-catherine-mann-author-of-hot-zone/578111/1?fb_ref=.Ttw_D3i-EwA.like&fb_source=profile_oneline

*****
Happy Holidays and Happy December – time for HOT ZONE, book 2 in my “Elite Force” pararescue jumper (PJ) series!  What is an Air Force Pararescueman, you ask?  Well, here’s a short youtube clip from the delightfully entertaining show MAIL CALL on the History Channel explaining all about PJs.  Check it out!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHa14egZKSw

Catherine Mann’s December Blog Tour – HOT ZONE Launch!
Books Given Away at Each Blog!

Thurs, Dec 1: Fresh Fiction hhttp://freshfiction.com/page.php?id=3796
Casablanca Authors http://casablancaauthors.blogspot.com/

Mon, Dec 5: Sia McKye’s Thoughts Over Coffee http://siamckye.blogspot.com/
Tues, Dec 6: Long & Short Reviews http://lasrguest.blogspot.com/
5:00-6:00 EST Casey Crow’s Blog Party http://www.caseycrow.com/blog/
Wed, Dec 7: Love Romance Passion Blog http://www.loveromancepassion.com/
Thurs, Dec 8: Joan Swan’s Blog http://joanswan.blogspot.com/
Fri, Dec 9: Just Romantic Suspense http://www.justromanticsuspense.com/

Mon, Dec 12: Book Obsessed http://www.book-obsessed.com/
Tues, Dec 13: Over the Edge http://www.overtheedgebkreviews.com/
Wed, Dec 14: Harlequin.com Open House Christmas Party LIVE Chat
8-9 pm EST http://community.harlequin.com/
Thurs, Dec 15: Good, Bad & Unread www.goodbadandunread.com

Mon, Dec 19: SOS Aloha http://www.sosaloha.blogspot.com/
Tues, Dec 20 Debbie’s Book Bag http://debsbookbag.blogspot.com
Wed, Dec 21 Romance Reviews Today LIVE Chat
9-10 pm EST http://client0.addonchat.com/sc.php?id=102122

Thurs-Sun, Dec 22-25: Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays!

Mon, Dec 26: Reader, I Created Him Blog http://readericreatedhim.wordpress.com/
Wed, Dec 28: Reading Between the Wines http://readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.blogspot.com/
Thurs, Dec 29: Romance At Random http://www.romanceatrandom.com/%E2%80%9Ccelebrating-my-birthday-with-friends-%E2%80%93-plus-giveaway%E2%80%9D/ (It’s my birthday, so there will be extra partying and doorprize giveaways!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.