September Blog Tour

posted on September 5, 2012 by Catherine Mann

September Blog Tour:
All month, I’ll be blogging with my critique partner, Joanne Rock!
Double the fun! Double the prizes!

Wednesday, Sept. 5
Petit Fours and Hot Tamales

Thurs., Sept. 6
Just Romantic Suspense Blog

Tues., Sept. 11
Blaze Blog

Thurs., Sept 13
Joan Swan’s Blogspot

Tues., Sept. 18
Romance Junkies

Wed., Sept. 19
Tote Bags N Blogs

Fri., Sept. 21 Sharon Hamiliton’s Blogspot

Mon., Sept. 24
Monster Reviews & Literal Addiction
Joint Blog during the day – followed by chat
Chat: 8-9 EST

Wed., Sept. 26
Blog at Bitch Can Write a Book

Thurs., Sept. 27
9 pm EST CHAT at Bitch Can Write a Book

Fri., Sept. 28
Writerspace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.