COVER ME – Blog Tour and Booksignings

Catherine Mann BLOG TOUR:
WEEK 1:
Tuesday, July 5: SOS Aloha
Wednesday, July 6: Riding With the Top Down
Thursday, July 7: Fresh Fiction
Friday, July 8: Much Cheaper Than Therapy

WEEK 2:
Monday, July 11: Night Owl Reviews
Tuesday, July 12: Sizzling Hot Books
Thursday, July 14: The Long and Short of It

WEEK 3:
Monday, July 18: Laugh Love Write
Tuesday, July 19: As the Pages Turn
Wednesday, July 20: Sia McKye’s Thoughts Over Coffee

WEEK 4:
Tuesday, July 26: Debbie’s Book Bag
Wednesday, July 27: Author Anna DeStefano’s Blog
Thursday, July 28: My Book Addiction and More

Spotlight Author at Romantic Times Magazine website for entire month of July!

Booksignings:
Tuesday, July 12, from 11:00-1:00, The Book Rack, 29E Miracle Strip Parkway Southwest,
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548.  (850) 243-8020.

Saturday, July 16, from noon-2:00, Eglin AFB Base Exchange on Eglin AFB (near Ft. Walton Beach, FL

***

And, as a special treat to readers, I’ve posted a FREE prequel novella (5 chapters) chronicling the high school romance of the hero and heroine in my June Harlequin Desire, ACQUIRED: CEO’S SMALL TOWN BRIDE.   Click here to read “Rafe & Sarah: The Beginning”!  (Text Copyright © 2011 by Harlequin Books S.A. Permission to reproduce text granted by Harlequin Books S.A.) 

About Author: cathymann
USA Today bestselling author Catherine Mann writes contemporary romance for Berkley, Harlequin, and Sourcebooks, with her work reprinted in more than twenty countries. She lives on the Florida coast where she and her military flyboy husband have brought up four children. An active volunteer with her local Humane Society, Catherine enjoys writing while foster puppies nap on her feet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


two × = 2

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>