“Christmas at His Command” in Holiday Heroes

holiday heroes

“Christmas at His Command”
by Catherine Mann

Keeping Senator Ginger Landis safe was General Hank Renshaw’s top priority. He wouldn’t let anything put her at risk – including his growing feelings for her. Danger threw them intimately together, taking them to a passionate point of no return.

“A Soldier for All Seasons”
by Rachel Lee

U.S. Marine Jon Erickson needed to find peace this holiday season. But attraction sparked when he met park ranger Melinda Hawthorne – a woman also haunted by secrets. Venturing into a perilous wilderness would test their survival skills and growing desire…

Reviews

“What a special story, one that I know you’ll want to read over and over again… CHRISTMAS HEROES is a page turner!”
–The Belles & Beaux of Romance

“Fans of Catherine Mann and Rachel Lee are well acquainted with their superior writing skills. Their characters are always fun, interesting and generate reader empathy.”
–The Romance Reader

“…a wonderful story about the surprise of finding love and passion a second time.”
–Romantic Times BOOKclub

About Author: cathymann
USA Today bestselling author Catherine Mann writes contemporary romance for Berkley, Harlequin, and Sourcebooks, with her work reprinted in more than twenty countries. She lives on the Florida coast where she and her military flyboy husband have brought up four children. An active volunteer with her local Humane Society, Catherine enjoys writing while foster puppies nap on her feet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.