May Blog Tour!

posted on May 1, 2012 by Catherine Mann

***MAY BLOG TOUR & LIVE CHATS: (Many door prizes!)***
May 1-31 Discover A New Love – Spotlight Author Blog:

May 1-31 – Author Spotlight Romantic Times Book Reviews Magazine Blog plus bonus: ever before seen excerpt!

Wed, May 2 – Casablanca Authors Blogspot

Thurs, May 3 – Love Romance Passion Blog

Mon, May 7 Chat at 9 pm EST The Romance Studio

Wed, May 9 Chat at 9 PM EST Romance Reviews Today

Fri, May 11 Fresh Fiction Blog
(Link for just entering contest for shy readers who choose not to comment: )

Mon, May 14 SOS Aloha  Blog

Wed, May 16 Bitch Can Write a Book – Live Chat 9 pm EST

Thurs, May 17 Discover A New Love! Live Party! An ask-me-anything format! Starts at 8 pm ET/7 CST. Last until? Many doorprizes for commenters!

Fri, May 18 Reading Between the Wines

Mon, May 21 Reader I Created Him

Tues, May 22 Interview – Jeanette Murray’s Blog

Thurs, May 24 Just Romantic Suspense

Meanwhile you can always find me on: