September Blog Tour

September Blog Tour:
All month, I’ll be blogging with my critique partner, Joanne Rock!
Double the fun! Double the prizes!

Wednesday, Sept. 5
Petit Fours and Hot Tamales

Thurs., Sept. 6
Just Romantic Suspense Blog

Tues., Sept. 11
Blaze Blog

Thurs., Sept 13
Joan Swan’s Blogspot

Tues., Sept. 18
Romance Junkies

Wed., Sept. 19
Tote Bags N Blogs

Fri., Sept. 21 Sharon Hamiliton’s Blogspot

Mon., Sept. 24
Monster Reviews & Literal Addiction
Joint Blog during the day – followed by chat
Chat: 8-9 EST

Wed., Sept. 26
Blog at Bitch Can Write a Book

Thurs., Sept. 27
9 pm EST CHAT at Bitch Can Write a Book

Fri., Sept. 28
Writerspace

About Author: cathymann
USA Today bestselling author Catherine Mann writes contemporary romance for Berkley, Harlequin, and Sourcebooks, with her work reprinted in more than twenty countries. She lives on the Florida coast where she and her military flyboy husband have brought up four children. An active volunteer with her local Humane Society, Catherine enjoys writing while foster puppies nap on her feet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.